HyperDic: estado_asiático

Español > 1 sentido de l'expresión estado asiático:
NOMBRElocationestado asiático, país asiáticoany one of the nations occupying the Asian continent
Español > estado asiático: 1 sentido > nombre 1, location
SentidoAny one of the nations occupying the Asian continent.
Sinónimopaís asiático
CasosAfganistan, Afganistán, AfghanistanA mountainous landlocked country in central Asia
Annam, República Socialista de Vietnam, Vietnam, Viet NamA communist state in Indochina on the South China Sea
Arabia, Arabia Saudí, Arabia Saudita, Reino de Arabia SauditaAn absolute monarchy occupying most of the Arabian Peninsula in southwest Asia
Armenia, Hayastan, República de ArmeniaA landlocked republic in southwestern Asia
Azerbaidzhán, Azerbaijan, AzerbaiyánA landlocked republic in southwestern Asia
Bahrain, Bahráin, Bahrein, Bahréin, Reino de BahrainAn island country in the Persian Gulf off the coast of Saudi Arabia
Bangladesh, Bangla Desh, BangladésA Muslim republic in southern Asia bordered by India to the north and west and east and the Bay of Bengal to the south
Bhutan, Bhután, Bután, Reino de ButánA landlocked principality in the Himalayas to the northeast of India
Birmania, Burma, MyanmarA mountainous republic in southeastern Asia on the Bay of Bengal
Cambodia, Camboia, Camboya, KampucheaA nation in southeastern Asia
Catar, Katar, QatarAn Arab country on the peninsula of Qatar
Catay, China Comunista, China Continental, China, China roja, República Popular China, RPCA communist nation that covers a vast territory in eastern Asia
Corea del Norte, Corea, República Popular Democrática de CoreaA communist country in the northern half of the Korean Peninsula
Corea del Sur, Corea, República de Corea, South KoreaA republic in the southern half of the Korean Peninsula
Emiratos Árabes, Emiratos Árabes Unidos, EmiratosA federation of seven Arab emirates on the eastern Arabian peninsula
Georgia, SakartveloA republic in Asia Minor on the Black Sea separated from Russia by the Caucasus mountains
India, República de la IndiaA republic in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia
Irak, IraqA republic in the Middle East in western Asia
Iran, Irán, Islamic Republic of Iran, PersiaA theocratic Islamic republic in the Middle East in western Asia
Japan, Japón, NihonA constitutional monarchy occupying the Japanese Archipelago
Jordania, Reino Hachemita de JordaniaAn Arab kingdom in southwestern Asia on the Red Sea
Kazajistán, Kazajstan, Kazajstán, Kazakhstan, Kazakhstán, KazakstánA landlocked republic to the south of Russia and to the northeast of the Caspian Sea
Kirgistán, Kirguisia, Kirguistán, Kirguizistán, KyrgyzstanA landlocked republic in west central Asia bordering on northwestern China
Koweit, KuwaitAn Arab kingdom in Asia on the northwestern coast of the Persian Gulf
LaosA mountainous landlocked communist state in southeastern Asia
Libano, LíbanoAn Asian republic at east end of Mediterranean
Malaisia, Malasia, MalaysiaA constitutional monarchy in southeastern Asia on Borneo and the Malay Peninsula
Mongolia, República de MongoliaA landlocked socialist republic in central Asia
NepalA small landlocked Asian country high in the Himalayas between India and China
Oman, OmánA strategically located monarchy on the southern and eastern coasts of the Arabian Peninsula
Pakistan, Pakistán, Paquistán, República Islámica del PakistánA Muslim republic that occupies the heartland of ancient south Asian civilization in the Indus River valley
Reino de Tailandia, Siam, Tailandia, Thailandia, ThailandA country of southeastern Asia that extends southward along the Isthmus of Kra to the Malay Peninsula
República Árabe Siria, SiriaAn Asian republic in the Middle East at the east end of the Mediterranean
SingapurA country in southeastern Asia on the island of Singapore
Tadzhikistán, Tajikistan, TayikistánA landlocked mountainous republic in southeast central Asia to the north of Afghanistan
Tibet, Tíbet, XizangAn autonomous region of the Peoples Republic of China
Uzbekistan, Uzbekistán, UzbequistánA landlocked republic in west central Asia
Yemen, YeménA republic on the southwestern shores of the Arabian Peninsula on the Indian Ocean
Part deAsiaThe largest continent with 60% of the earth's population
Generalestado, nación, país, tierraThe territory occupied by a nation
InglésAsian country, Asian nation

©2001-23 · HyperDic hyper-dictionary · Contact

English | Spanish | Catalan
Privacy | Robots

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict